Annie Ridout
Self-development
What do I need? (a meditation)
9
0:00
-14:34

What do I need? (a meditation)

Let me take you on a 15-minute journey back to childhood, then bringing you back to the present and reflecting on what you'd like, going forward...
9
Transcript

No transcript...

I’d like to invite you to set aside 15 minutes and go on a journey with me.

You might like to do this right now, during your lunch break or this evening, before bed.

This is a meditation that will take you back in time, to childhood.

To a moment when life felt safe, happy, comfortable.

We can learn a lot by visiting the child version of ourselves, or our ‘inner child’.

And bring lessons from the past forward to the present to be carried with us, into the future.

There are coaching prompts, at the end, to guide you into journalling.

I hope you feel inspired.

Annie x

9 Comments
Annie Ridout
Self-development
Coaching and self-development exercises to help you work out what you want from life and work.
Authors
Annie Ridout